Search
  • Emma Fabian, News Editor

Event: New Perspectives on Lifespan Inequality

Speakers and open discussion on: New frontiers on lifespan inequality research


Free, on Zoom

Thursday 21 January 2021

14.00-17.00 UK time

(16.00-19.00 Israel time, 15.00-18.00 CET, 9.00-12.00 EST)


Organised by: Dr José Manuel Aburto, Leverhulme Centre for Demographic Science, University of Oxford; Dr Isaac Sasson, Herczeg Institute on Aging, Tel Aviv University; Dr Virginia Zarulli, University of Southern Denmark


Topics and speakers:

Conceptualising and measuring lifespan inequality

Prof Hal Caswell, Dr Alyson Van Raalte, and Dr Iñaki Permanyer


New frontiers in research on lifespan inequality

Prof Fernando Colchero, Prof Michal Engelman, Prof Dustin Brown and Prof Joseph Lariscy


Be part of it

Register: https://tinyurl.com/lifespan2021 or contact josemanuel.aburto@sociology.ox.ac.uk

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LEVERHULME CENTRE

FOR DEMOGRAPHIC SCIENCE 

42-43 Park End Street

Oxford OX1 1JD

  • _github-512_edited
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2020 by LCDS